Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Christy Sherrell

Christy Sherrell

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christy Sherrell
"Phenomenal agency with a kind group of representatives!"
Profile photo of Meredith Sasser

Meredith Sasser

February 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Meredith Sasser
"Friendly staff. They work hard to meet your insurance needs and budget."
Profile photo of Anita Carter

Anita Carter

January 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anita Carter
"As a State Farm client since the late 70’s I have stayed with the agency because of customer service. I am most grateful for the attention to detail of my requests for help being completed professionally and in a timely manner. Ms. Anglin and her staff have been wonderful."
Profile photo of Danielle Hancock

Danielle Hancock

December 4, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Danielle Hancock
"I was reassigned to Sara after my agent of 15 years retired. Unfortunately, Sara has not been responsive to my calls, emails, or texts when I've reached out with inquiries. It's concerning as it goes against good business practices to ignore customers with longstanding relationships. After looking at other reviews, it seems she selectively engages with certain individuals, and it's disheartening to feel discriminated against when seeking assistance."
Profile photo of Teresa Proffitt

Teresa Proffitt

June 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Teresa Proffitt
"I give this place a five star they are very convenient."
Profile photo of Nicole Evans

Nicole Evans

April 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nicole Evans
"Sara and her team are very caring and hard working!"
Profile photo of Ben Gorby

Ben Gorby

February 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ben Gorby
"Really happy with my experience working with this location. Happy new State Farm customer that switched from Geico"
Profile photo of BEN CALHOUN

BEN CALHOUN

February 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by BEN CALHOUN
"Sara and her team helped me so fast when I had a flat tire on my wife’s car and also a dead battery on my car. So fast and easy!!!! We love Sara Anglin State Farm!"
Profile photo of Sohag Kumar Saha

Sohag Kumar Saha

January 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sohag Kumar Saha
"Sara Anglin State Farm Insurance Agent is very friendly, cooperative, best rate with good customer services. I received prompt response all the time from them and they have some professional office staffs to handle the situation perfectly. Thank you, Sara Anglin agent, for caring my insurance."
Profile photo of Emily Kimbro

Emily Kimbro

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Emily Kimbro
"Quick, friendly, professional service! Thank you Mr. James for saving me big time on insurance!"
Profile photo of Amber Goins

Amber Goins

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Amber Goins
"Sara Anglin is the most caring and helpful insurance agent I have ever dealt with! She is honest and up front with everything, and is actively looking for the best rates and coverage! Definitely a person who cares for the customer! If you have a claim she knows the right contractors to call so you get a quality repair done! Will always recommend to anyone in the area looking for top quality customer care and insurance!!"
Profile photo of James Snow

James Snow

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by James Snow
"Sara and her staff are absolutely the most amazing ppl in Nashville. I was overpaying a tremendous amount for coverage some months ago until Sara saved me from the insurance company I was currently with. My rates are more than affordable and anytime I need anything she and the staff are always there for me. I would recommend Sara Anglin to anyone who is looking for great rates and BOMB customer service!!!!!!! Experience was the best hands down ;)"
Profile photo of Alex Miracle

Alex Miracle

September 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Alex Miracle
"Sara Anglin is a fantastic agent. She really helped us choose the right coverages for us to make sure we were fully protected. She also explained life insurance to us in a way that showed us how we could use it for many different things. She made sure to find all the discounts we qualified for and got us a really good rate. Would recommend to anyone in the area for sure!"
Profile photo of Hiram Centeno

Hiram Centeno

September 6, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by Hiram Centeno
"Sara Anglin and her entire team are just absolutely incompetent. State Farm cancelled our homeowner's insurance which is not her office's fault, but we reached out right when it happened and they "said" they put in an appeal and that I should know within a week. Which would have given us plenty of time to look for another option if we were denied. After a week, I called several times for the next few weeks to get an answer; they didn't feel the need to call back. I talked with State Farm corporate and they told me they didn't see any cancellation for our homeowner's policy, which led me to believe our appeal may have been won. Still, I continued to call and it wasn't until my third call after that they called me back to tell me that it was still "in process" and that they were "sorry" and "so busy". They next day I had an answer that our appeal was denied, which caused us to SCRAMBLE to find another option. I doubt they put in the appeal when I first called and I'm so frustrated that they had such poor communication. Insurance agents like this just give the rest a bad name; she inherited our policies from someone else (we didn't choose her) but in the future, we'll steer clear from her and State Farm in general. You should do the same!"
Profile photo of MAUREEN OFUGARA

MAUREEN OFUGARA

March 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by MAUREEN OFUGARA
"The Agent has swift and outstanding performance"
Profile photo of Joseph Morrison

Joseph Morrison

February 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph Morrison
"They will meet your insurance needs"
Profile photo of Chase Cunningham

Chase Cunningham

January 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Chase Cunningham
"Sara is the very best insurance agent I have ever worked with. She is extremely responsive and quick to answer questions. She saved me a significant amount of money, while significantly increasing my coverage. I highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Nathan Zonarich

Nathan Zonarich

January 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Nathan Zonarich
"Super helpful!"
Profile photo of Sam Billington

Sam Billington

January 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sam Billington
"Great insurance mind! She knows what she is doing 100 percent! Her financial experience is great and is great with her clients. I recommend!"
Profile photo of sean Glasgow

sean Glasgow

January 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by sean Glasgow
"Sarah Anglin State Farm branches has helped me out tremendously when making the switch to State Farm. The overall service and quality of employees there is outstanding. I highly recommend Sarah Anglin for all your insurance needs. She has save me hundreds of dollars a month."
Profile photo of Melody Harrison

Melody Harrison

January 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Melody Harrison
"This State Farm agency has amazing customer service , and always ready to help with any questions!"
Profile photo of Kate Tribble

Kate Tribble

January 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kate Tribble
"What an amazing agent Eliza is! I was on the fence about what insurance plan I wanted to move forward with and she walked me through the process seamlessly. She made me feel comfortable and confident about my decision to join The State Farm family. I appreciated that she didn't pressure me to spend more, rather she walked me through what plan options were best for me. Need more people like her!!! :)"
Profile photo of Landon Seymour

Landon Seymour

January 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Landon Seymour
"The best customer service I have ever received and they do things the right way!"
Profile photo of Carla Anglin

Carla Anglin

January 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Carla Anglin
"Sara has saved us close to $300 a month on insurance with more coverage than before. She always answers our call and is diligent in all of her work. If you want great insurance with great coverage with great service you should use Sara Anglin with State Farm."
Profile photo of Esther Jones

Esther Jones

January 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Esther Jones
"Sara Anglin State Farm is absolutely the best insurance agency we have ever used! We have bundled all of our policies included life, home, and car insurance and we couldn’t be happier!"